KJELL INGE ROKKE - Valeur nette de 6 milliards de dollars - Yacht - Maison - Jet privé - Aker

Nom :Kjell Inge Rokke
Valeur nette :6 milliards de dollars
Source de richesse :Aker Solutions
Né :25 octobre 1958
Âge :
Pays :Norvège
Épouse :Anne Grete Eidsvig
Des enfants :Elisabeth Monsen Røkke, Normann Røkke, Kristian Røkke
Résidence :Vettre, Norvège
Jet privé:Dassault Falcon 8X (LN-XAX), Dassault Falcon 7X (LN-AGR)
YachtREV OCEAN

Qui est Kjell Inge Rokke ?

Kjell Inge Rokke est un milliardaire norvégien, propriétaire d'Aker Solutions. Il est né en octobre 1958 en Norvège. Il est marié à Anne Eidsvig. Il a 3 enfants (Elisabeth Rokke, Normann Rokke, Kristian Rokke). Il est l'un des hommes les plus riches de Norvège.

Aker Solutions

Il est directeur et actionnaire majoritaire d'Aker Solutions. M. Rokke a commencé sa carrière dans les affaires en achetant un chalutier aux États-Unis en 1982. Il a progressivement construit une entreprise de pêche de premier plan au niveau mondial. Le Norvégien est devenu le principal actionnaire d'Aker en 1996.

Fin 2014, Røkke détenait 67,8 % d'Aker ASA par le biais de sa société d'investissement The Resource Group TRG AS. dont il est copropriétaire avec sa femme, Anne Grete Eidsvig. Aker Solutions est un fournisseur mondial de produits, de systèmes et de services destinés au secteur du pétrole et du gaz industry. La société compte 15 000 employés dans différents pays.

Valeur nette de Kjell Inge Rokke

Sa valeur nette est estimée à 6 milliards de dollars. Ce qui fait de lui le 4ème homme le plus riche de Norvège.

Sources

KjellIngeRøkke - Wikipédia

KjellIngeRokke (forbes.com)

À propos - REV Ocean

Message aux autres médias

Veuillez mentionner SuperYachtFan lorsque vous utilisez ces informations.

Maison Kjell Inge Rokke

KJELL INGE ROKKE • Net Worth $6 billion • Yacht • House • Private Jet • Aker

Name:Kjell Inge Rokke
Net Worth:$6 billion
Source of Wealth:Aker Solutions
Born:October 25, 1958
Age:
Country:Norway
Wife:Anne Grete Eidsvig
Children:Elisabeth Monsen Røkke, Normann Røkke, Kristian Røkke
Residence:Vettre, Norway
Private Jet:Dassault Falcon 8X (LN-XAX), Dassault Falcon 7X (LN-AGR)
YachtREV OCEAN

Who is Kjell Inge Rokke?

Kjell Inge Rokke is a Norwegian billionaire and owner of Aker Solutions. He was born in October 1958 in Norway. He is married to Anne Eidsvig. He has 3 children (Elisabeth Rokke, Normann Rokke, Kristian Rokke). He is one of the richest men in Norway.

Aker Solutions

He is a director and majority shareholder of Aker Solutions. Rokke launched his business career with the purchase of a trawler in the U.S. in 1982. He gradually built a leading worldwide fisheries business. The Norwegian became Aker’s largest shareholder in 1996.

At the end of 2014, Røkke held 67.8 percent in Aker ASA through his investment company The Resource Group TRG AS. Which he co-owns with his wife, Anne Grete Eidsvig. Aker Solutions is a global provider of products, systems, and services to the oil and gas industry. The company has 15,000 employees in countries.

Kjell Inge Rokke Net Worth

His net worth is estimated at $6 billion. Which makes him the 4th richest man in Norway.

Sources

KjellIngeRøkke – Wikipedia

KjellIngeRokke (forbes.com)

About • REV Ocean

Message to Other Media

Please mention SuperYachtFan when using this information.

Kjell Inge Rokke House